Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Twin Valley USD 240

Staff

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Staff eMail Directory

Story image 1_0
44b4fd300ab16
  USD 240 Staff Directory  
Abell, Jenny TGS Grade 5 jabell@usd240.org
Aksamit, Debra BGS Grade 1 daksamit@usd240.org
Alvarado, Leo Spanish lalvarado@usd240.org
Bartlett, Jennifer BGS Grade 5 jbartlett@usd240.org
Berkley, Katie BGS KDG kberkley@usd240.org
Bigler, Anissa BHS,THS ELA abigler@usd240.org
Boss, Timothy Bennington Custodial tboss@usd240.org
Bruckner, Marvis Title I mbruckner@usd240.org
Case, Kelly Tescott Custodial kcase@usd240.org
Case, Sionia Bennington Cook scase@usd240.org
Castillo, Janet Tescott Library Para jcastillo@usd240.org
Davidson, Amanda USD 240 Social Work Liason adavidson@usd240.org
Downing, Rebecca BJH/BHS Math rdowning@usd240.org
Deckert, Katherine BGS Grade 4 kdeckert@usd240.org
Drees, Shelly BGS Grade 2 sdrees@usd240.org
Ehlers, Rachel TGS Grade 1 rehlers@usd240.org
Ehlers, Tom Tescott AD/Transportation Director tehlers@usd240.org
Everhart, Lisa Program Coordinator leverhart@usd240.org
Feil, Jason BJH/BHS Math-Athletic Director jfeil@usd240.org
Fiske, Sheila Data Coordinator sfiske@usd240.org
Gantenbein, Craig BGS Principal cgantenbein@usd240.org
Gean, Jessica BGS Special Services jgean@usd240.org
Gish, James BJH Social Studies jgish@usd240.org
Glenn, Robert TJH/THS Math rglenn@usd240.org
Guinn, Brianna USD 240 Art bguinn@usd240.org
Hofflinger, Tammy BGS Grade 3 thofflinger@usd240.org
Jilka, Tamatha USD 240 Parent as Teachers tjilka@usd240.org
Johnson, Barbara Tescott Vocal Music/Band bjohnson@usd240.org
Kaiser, Lea BGS Secretary lkaiser@usd240.org
Keith, Brady BJH/BHS English bkeith@usd240.org
Kimmi, Steven TGS/TJH/THS Principal skimmi@usd240.org
King, Lori TGS Grade 2 lking@usd240.org
Lahey, Jordan TGS Grade 3 jlahey@usd240.org
Lawless, Susan BGS/BJH Special Services slawless@usd240.org
Lawson, Kim BGS PreSchool klawson@usd240.org
Loy, Betty Tescott Head Cook bloy@usd240.org
Luthi, William Bennington/Tescott Industrial Arts bluthi@usd240.org
Mannebach, Darryl BJH/BHS Math dmannebach@usd240.org
Martin, Valarie THS Counselor vmartin@usd240.org
Matthews, Amy TGS KDG amatthews@usd240.org
Matthews, Dallas Speech-Language Pathologist dmatthews@usd240.org
Mauch, Ali Bennington Cook amauch@usd240.org
Menges, Brittney BGS Grade 1 bmenges@usd240.org
Mick, Jeff THS Science jmick@usd240.org
Mick, Rena BHS Counselor rmick@usd240.org
Mitchell, Judy THS Business Education jmitchell@usd240.org
Myer, Storm BHS Social Science smyer@usd240.org
Nightingale, Curtis BJH/BHS Principal cnightingale@usd240.org
Paulino, Deann BJH/BHS Secretary dpaulino@usd240.org
Pecenka, Shawn USD 240 Technology Coordinator specenka@usd240.org
Pickering, Andrea BGS Grade 5 apickering@usd240.org
Piepho, Tracy BGS Grade 6 tpiepho@usd240.org
Racette, Rebecca USD 240 Nurse bracette@usd240.org
Reed, Megan BHS English Language Arts mreed@usd240.org
Regnier, Cynthia District Board Clerk cregnier@usd240.org
Rickman, Linda TJH/THS ELA lrickman@usd240.org
Ringler, Katrina TJH/THS Social Studies kringler@usd240.org
Rodine, Darren BGS Grade 6 drodine@usd240.org
Rook, Heather At Risk Coordinator hrook@usd240.org
Scheef, William BHS/THS Forensics bscheef@usd240.org
Schell, Bailey Bennington Instrumental Music bschell@usd240.org
Shamburg, Bryan BHS Science bshamburg@usd240.org
Shamburg, Joleta BGS Grade 4 jshamburg@usd240.org
Shea, Christa Food Service Coordinator cshea@usd240.org
Sherman, Melissa TGS PreK Para msherman@usd240.org
Smith, Emily BGS/TGS PAT Assistant esmith@usd240.org
Smith, Patricia Bennington Vocal psmith@usd240.org
Stanley, Lora BGS Grade 2 lstanley@usd240.org
Still, Jean TGS/THS Secretary jgotti@usd240.org
Trout, Tyler BJH/BHS Science ttrout@usd240.org
Trout, Aimee BGS KDG atrout@usd240.org
Turowski, Kevin Bennington Physical Education kturowski@usd240.org
VanCoevern, Crystal USD 240 Home/School Specialist cvancoevern@usd240.org
VanDoren, Amber Tescott Psychologist Avandoren@usd240.org
Van Ranken, Fred Superintendent fvanranken@usd240.org
Walker, Daymon Tescott Physical Education dwalker@usd240.org
Walker, Lisa TGS Grade 4 lwalker@usd240.org
Wenthe, Cathryn Tescott Special Services cwenthe@usd240.org
Werner, Jill BGS Grade 3 jwerner@usd240.org
Wiesen, Sherylynn BHS Business Education swiesen@usd240.org
Williamson, Anna BHS/THS Ag awilliamson@usd240.org
Winters, Eric BJH/BHS Special Services winters@usd240.org
Wolf, Dawn Bennington Library Para dwolf@usd240.org