Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Twin Valley USD 240

Staff

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Staff eMail Directory

Story image 1_0
44b4fd300ab16

 

USD 240 Staff Directory

Abell, Jenny

TGS Grade 3

jabell@usd240.org

Aksamit, Debbie

BGS Grade 1

daksamit@usd240.org

Alexander, Angie

USD 240 School Nurse

aalexander@usd240.org

Aufdemberge, Vicki

USD 240 Data Coordinator

vaufdemberge@usd240.org

Bartlett, Jennifer

BGS Grade 5

jbartlett@usd240.org

Berkley, Katie

BGS KDG kberkley@usd240.org

Bjelland, Nathan

BHS Special Services

nbjelland@usd240.org

Boss, Tim

Bennington Custodial

tboss@usd240.org

Bruce, Christopher

Bennington Vocal Music

cbruce@usd240.org

Bruckner, Marvis

Title I

mbruckner@usd240.org

Castillo, Janet

Tescott Library Para

jcastillo@usd240.org

Cheney, Doris

TGS 1st Grade

dcheney@usd240.org

Curtis, Amy

TGS Kindergarten

acurtis@usd240.org

Ehlers, Rachel

TGS 5th Grade

rehlers@usd240.org

Ehlers, Tom

Tescott AD/Transportation Director

tehlers@usd240.org

Everhart, Lisa

Program Coordinator

leverhart@usd240.org

Feil, Jason

BJH/BHS Math-Athletic Director

jfeil@usd240.org

Freeman, Crystal

Bennington Head Cook

cfreeman@usd240.org

Gantenbein, Craig

BGS Principal

cgantenbein@usd240.org

Gawith, Elisa

BGS Grade 1

egawith@usd240.org

Gean, Jessica

BGS Special Services jgean@usd240.org

Gillett, David

BJH/BHS Math

dgillett@usd240.org

Gish, Jim

BGS Junior High

jgish@usd240.org

Guinn, Brianna

USD 240 Art

bguinn@usd240.org

Haws, Taylor

BHS Social Science

thaws@usd240.org

Helmer, Adam

TJH/THS English ahelmer@usd240.org

Hofflinger, Tammy

BGS Grade 3

thofflinger@usd240.org

Jilka, Tammy

USD 240 Parents as Teachers

tjilka@usd240.org

Johnson, Barbara

Tescott Vocal Music/Band

bjohnson@usd240.org

Kaiser, Lea

BGS Secretary

lkaiser@usd240.org

Kimmi, Steven

TGS/TJH/THS Principal

skimmi@usd240.org

King, Lori

TGS Grade 2

lking@usd240.org

Kriley, Katie

BGS Grade 2

kkriley@usd240.org

Kvacik, Sylvia

BHS/THS English

skvacik@usd240.org

Larson, Rachel

USD 240 Spanish

rlarson@usd240.org

Lawson, Kim

BGS PreSchool

klawson@usd240.org

Loy, Betty

Tescott Head Cook

bloy@usd240.org

Luthi, Bill

Bennington/Tescott Industrial Arts

bluthi@usd240.org

Martin, Valarie

THS Counselor

vmartin@usd240.org

Matthews, Dallas

Speech-Language Pathologist

dmatthews@usd240.org

McDiffett, Danton

BJH English

dmcdiffett@usd240.org

Mick, Jeff

THS Science

jmick@usd240.org

Mick, Rena

BHS Counselor

rmick@usd240.org

Miller, Desere

BGS/BJH Special Services

dmiller@usd240.org

Mitchell, Judith

THS Business Education

jmitchell@usd240.org

Nightingale, Curtis

BJH/BHS Principal

cnightingale@usd240.org

Paulino, Deann BJH/BHS Secretary dpaulino@usd240.org

Pecenka, Shawn

USD 240 Technology Coordinator

specenka@usd240.org

Piepho, Tracy

BGS Grade 6

tpiepho@usd240.org

Pickering, Andrea

BGS Grade 5

apickering@usd240.org

Primeaux, Nigel

Tescott Custodial

nprimeaux@usd240.org

Ramkumar, Gayathri

Tescott Math 5 - 8

gramkumar@usd240.org

Regnier, Cindy

USD 240 Board Clerk

cregnier@usd240.org

Rensink, Amanda

TGS Grade 6

arensink@usd240.org

Ringler, Katrina

TJH/THS Social Studies

kringler@usd240.org

Rodine, Darren

BGS Grade 6

drodine@usd240.org

Scheef, Bill

BHS/THS Speech

bscheef@usd240.org

Schell, Bailey

Bennington Instrumental Music

bschell@usd240.org

Shamburg, Bryan

BHS Science

bshamburg@usd240.org

Shamburg, Jo

BGS Grade 4

jshamburg@usd240.org

 

Shea, Christa

 

Food Service Coordinator

cshea@usd240.org

Spoonemore, Jamie

BJH/BHS Math

jspoonemore@usd240.org

Stanley, Lora

BGS Grade 2

lstanley@usd240.org

Still, Jean  TGS/THS Secretary

jstill@usd240.org

Swearingen, Rachelle

BGS Grade 4

rswearingen@usd240.org

Turowski, Kevin

Bennington Physical Education

kturowski@usd240.org

Trout, Aimee

BGS Kdg

atrout@usd240.org

Trout, T.J.

BJH Science

ttrout@usd240.org

VanCoevern, Crystal

USD 240 Home/School Specialist

cvancoevern@usd240.org

VanDoren, Amber

Tescott Psychologist avandoren@usd240.org

Van Ranken, Fred

Superintendent

fvanranken@usd240.org

Wagner, Don

BHS English

dwagner@usd240.org

Walker, Daymon

Tescott Physical Education

dwalker@usd240.org

Walker, Lisa

TGS Grade 4

lwalker@usd240.org

Watson, Melanie

TGS Special Services mwatson@usd240.org

Wenthe, Cathryn

Tescott Special Services

cwenthe@usd240.org

Werner, Jill

BGS Grade 3

jwerner@usd240.org

Wiesen, Sherry

BHS Business Education

swiesen@usd240.org

Wolf, Dawn

Bennington Library Para

dwolf@usd240.org