Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Twin Valley USD 240

Staff

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

District Directory

  USD 240 2021-22 Staff Directory  
Adams, Elizabeth TGS PreK  eadams@usd240.org
Ahlquist, Sherri Tescott Custodial sahlquist@usd240.org
Aksamit, Debra BGS Grade 2 daksamit@usd240.org
Bartlett, Jennifer BGS Grade 4 jbartlett@usd240.org
Berkley, Katie BGS KDG kberkley@usd240.org
Bigler, Anissa BHS,THS ELA abigler@usd240.org
Boss, Jetta Bennington Custodial jboss@usd240.org
Boss, Tim Bennington Head Custodial tboss@usd240.org
Bremerman, Becky TGS Title 1 Aide bbremerman@usd240.org
Cain, Freedom TGS Grade 3 fcain@usd240.org
Case, Claire Tescott Para ccase@usd240.org
Case, Kelly Tescott Head Custodial kcase@usd240.org
Castillo, Janet Tescott Library Aide/Transportation Director jcastillo@usd240.org
Challans, Kelsey Tescott Para kchallans@usd240.org
Chamoff, Heather BGS Grade 5 hchamoff@usd240.org
Cheney, Doris TGS Special Services dcheney@usd240.org
Christensen, Kalie Tescott Para kchristensen@usd240.org
Church, Teena Tescott Bus Driver tchurch@usd240.org
Corbett, Alexis Tescott At-Risk Coordinator acorbett@usd240.org
Deckert, Katherine TGS Grade 5 kdeckert@usd240.org
Downing, Rebecca BJH/BHS Math rdowning@usd240.org
Ehlers, Rachel TGS Grade 1 rehlers@usd240.org
Everhart, Lisa Program Coordinator leverhart@usd240.org
Farrell, Monica Tescott English Language Arts mwolf@usd240.org
Feil, Jason BJH/BHS Math-Athletic Director jfeil@usd240.org
Fyfe, Samantha Bennington Cook sfyfe@usd240.org
Gans, Joyce Bennington Para jgans@usd240.org
Gantenbein, Craig BGS Principal cgantenbein@usd240.org
Gantenbein, Mandy Bennington Transportation Director mgantenbein@usd240.org
Gean, Jessica BGS Special Services jgean@usd240.org
Gish, James BJH Social Studies jgish@usd240.org
Glenn, Robert TJH/THS Math rglenn@usd240.org
Harris, Deb Bennington Para dharris@usd240.org
Heckart, Stacy Bennington Para sheckart@usd240.org
Hofflinger, Tammy BGS Grade 3 thofflinger@usd240.org
Hood, Linda TGS PreK Para lhood@usd240.org
Hunley, Josh Tescott Para jhunley@usd240.org
Hurtig, Darci Tescott Para/Bus Driver dhurtig@usd240.org
Irwin, Pam Superintendent pirwin@usd240.org
Jarrell, Tami USD 240 Administrative Assistant tjarrell@usd240.org
Jilka, Tamatha USD 240 Parent as Teachers tjilka@usd240.org
Jore, Marva Bennington Para mjore@usd240.org
Kaiser, Lea BGS Secretary lkaiser@usd240.org
Kelso, Maggie Tescott Cook mkelso@usd240.org
Kidd, Avery Bennington Para akidd@usd240.org
Kimmi, Steven TGS/TJH/THS Principal skimmi@usd240.org
King, Lori TGS Grade 2 lking@usd240.org
Larson, Melissa Tescott Vocal Music/Band mlarson@usd240.org
Lawless, Susan BGS/BJH Special Services slawless@usd240.org
Lawson, Kim BGS PreSchool klawson@usd240.org
Luthi, William Bennington/Tescott Industrial Arts bluthi@usd240.org
Macy, Kylie BGS Grade 1 kmacy@usd240.org
Mannebach, Darryl BJH/BHS Math dmannebach@usd240.org
Martin, Valarie THS Counselor vmartin@usd240.org
Matthews, Amy TGS KDG amatthews@usd240.org
Matthews, Dallas Speech-Language Pathologist dmatthews@usd240.org
McCready, Judy Bennington Custodial  
McKellips, Michele Bennington Para mmckellips@usd240.org
Menges, Brittney BGS Grade 1 bmenges@usd240.org
Merkh, Tim Bennington Bus Driver tmerkh@usd240.org
Mettlen, Clay BJH/BHS Principal cmettlen@usd240.org
Mick, Jeff THS Science jmick@usd240.org
Mick, Rena BHS Counselor rmick@usd240.org
Mitchell, Judy THS Business Education jmitchell@usd240.org
Murillo, Alexis BGS At-Risk Coordinator amurillo@ud240.org
Myer, Megan BHS English Language Arts mmyer@usd240.org
Myer, Storm BHS Social Science smyer@usd240.org
Paulino, Deann BJH/BHS Secretary dpaulino@usd240.org
Pecenka, Shawn USD 240 Technology Coordinator specenka@usd240.org
Pickering, Andrea BGS Grade 5 apickering@usd240.org
Piepho, Tracy BGS Grade 6 tpiepho@usd240.org
Racette, Rebecca USD 240 Nurse bracette@usd240.org
Regnier, Cynthia District Board Clerk cregnier@usd240.org
Rickman, Linda USD 240 Art lrickman@usd240.org
Ringler, Katrina TJH/THS Social Studies kringler@usd240.org
Rodine, Darren BGS Grade 6 drodine@usd240.org
Rook, Heather BJH/BHS At-Risk Coordinator hrook@usd240.org
Saenger, Rodney Bennington Bus Driver rsaenger@usd240.org
Saenger, Tammy Bennington Bus Driver tsaenger@usd240.org
Salazar, Cathie Bennington Cook csalazar@usd240.org
Schell, Bailey Bennington Instrumental Music bschell@usd240.org
Serrien, Paula Bennington Music Aide pserrien@usd240.org
Shamburg, Bryan BHS Science bshamburg@usd240.org
Shamburg, Joleta BGS Grade 4 jshamburg@usd240.org
Singleton, Charles Opaa Food Service Director Csingleton@opaafood.com
Smith, Darcy Bennington Custodial dsmith@usd240.org
Smith, Emily BGS/TGS Math Specialist esmith@usd240.org
Smith, Patricia Bennington Vocal psmith@usd240.org
Snyder, Brin BGS Title 1 Aide bsnyder@usd240.org
Solt, Kay Bennington Para ksolt@usd240.org
Stahl, Kaitlyn Bennington Para kstahl@usd240.org
Stanley, Lora BGS Grade 2 lstanley@usd240.org
Steerman, Brandy Bennington Bus Driver bsteerman@usd240.org
Still, Jean Tescott Secretary jstill@usd240.org
Swagerty, Shane Bennington Custodial sswagerty@usd240.org
Thole, Ashli BJH/BHS English athole@usd240.org
Thomas, Greta Tescott Para gthomas@usd240.org
Thompson, Terri Tescott Para tthompson@usd240.org
Trout, Aimee BGS KDG atrout@usd240.org
Trout, Tyler BJH/BHS Science ttrout@usd240.org
Turowski, Kevin Bennington Physical Education kturowski@usd240.org
VanCoevern, Crystal USD 240 Home/School Specialist cvancoevern@usd240.org
VanDoren, Amber Tescott Psychologist avandoren@usd240.org
Velasquez, Anna (Dee) Tescott Custodial dvelasquez@usd240.org
Walker, Daymon Tescott Physical Education dwalker@usd240.org
Walker, Lisa TGS Grade 4 lwalker@usd240.org
Walle, Kim Tescott Bus Driver kwalle@usd240.org
Webb, Angie BGS/TGS Title 1 Reading awebb@usd240.org
Wenthe, Cathryn TJH/THS Special Services cwenthe@usd240.org
Werner, Jill BGS Grade 3 jwerner@usd240.org
Wesley, LA USD 240 Data Coordinator lwesley@usd240.org
Wiesen, Sherry BHS Business Education swiesen@usd240.org
Williams, Ronda Bennington Para/Custodial rwilliams@usd240.org
Williamson, Anna BHS/THS Ag awilliamson@usd240.org
Wills, Mabel (Dee) Bennington Bus Driver dwills@usd240.org
Winters, Eric BJH/BHS Special Services winters@usd240.org
Wolf, Dawn Bennington Library Aide dwolf@usd240.org
Wolfe, Diane (Michele) Bennington Bus Driver mwolfe@usd240.org
Yates, Erica Tescott Para eyates@usd240.org
Zordel, Angie TGS Grade 6 azordel@usd240.org