Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Twin Valley USD 240

Staff

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

District Directory

 

  USD 240 2020-21 - District Directory  
Abell, Jenny TGS Grade 5 jabell@usd240.org
Adams, Alicia Tescott Cook aadams@usd240.org
Adams, Elizabeth TGS PreK  eadams@usd240.org
Ahlquist, Sherri Tescott Custodial sahlquist@usd240.org
Aksamit, Debra BGS Grade 1 daksamit@usd240.org
Bartlett, Jennifer BGS Grade 5 jbartlett@usd240.org
Berkley, Katie BGS KDG kberkley@usd240.org
Bigler, Anissa BHS,THS ELA abigler@usd240.org
Boss, Jetta Bennington Custodial jboss@usd240.org
Boss, Tim Bennington Head Custodial tboss@usd240.org
Bremerman, Becky TGS Title 1 Para bbremerman@usd240.org
Cain, Freedom TGS Grade 3 fcain@usd240.org
Case, Kelly Tescott Head Custodial kcase@usd240.org
Case, Sionia (DeDe) Bennington Cook scase@usd240.org
Castillo, Janet Tescott Library Para jcastillo@usd240.org
Challans, Kelsey Tescott Para kchallans@usd240.org
Christensen, Kalie Tescott Para kchristensen@usd240.org
Church, Teena Tescott Bus Driver tchurch@usd240.org
Davidson, Amanda USD 240 Social Work Liason adavidson@usd240.org
Deckert, Katherine BGS Grade 4 kdeckert@usd240.org
Downing, Rebecca BJH/BHS Math rdowning@usd240.org
Drees, Shelly BGS Grade 2 sdrees@usd240.org
Ehlers, Rachel TGS Grade 1 rehlers@usd240.org
Ehlers, Tom Tescott AD/Transportation Director tehlers@usd240.org
Everhart, Lisa Program Coordinator leverhart@usd240.org
Feil, Jason BJH/BHS Math-Athletic Director jfeil@usd240.org
Fyfe, Samantha Bennington Cook sfyfe@usd240.org
Gans, Joyce BGS PreK Para/Kitchen/Lunch Aide jgans@usd240.org
Gantenbein, Craig BGS Principal cgantenbein@usd240.org
Gantenbein, Mandy Bennington Transportation Director mgantenbein@usd240.org
Gean, Jessica BGS Special Services jgean@usd240.org
Gish, James BJH Social Studies jgish@usd240.org
Glenn, Robert TJH/THS Math rglenn@usd240.org
Harris, Deb Bennington Para dharris@usd240.org
Hofflinger, Tammy BGS Grade 3 thofflinger@usd240.org
Hood, Linda TGS PreK Para lhood@usd240.org
Hunley, Josh Tescott Para jhunley@usd240.org
Hunsche, Marvis TGS Special Services mhunsche@usd240.org
Hurtig, Darci Tescott Para/Bus Driver dhurtig@usd240.org
Irwin, Pam Superintendent pirwin@usd240.org
Jackson, Shelby Tescott Para sjackson@usd240.org
Jilka, Tamatha USD 240 Parent as Teachers tjilka@usd240.org
Johnson, Barbara Tescott Vocal Music/Band bjohnson@usd240.org
Jore, Marva Bennington Para mjore@usd240.org
Karber, Rebecca Bennington Para rkarber@usd240.org
Kaiser, Lea BGS Secretary lkaiser@usd240.org
Kaiser, Mary Ann Bennington Kitchen/Lunch Aide  
Kelso, Maggie Tescott Cook mkelso@usd240.org
Kimmi, Steven TGS/TJH/THS Principal skimmi@usd240.org
King, Lori TGS Grade 2 lking@usd240.org
Lawless, Susan BGS/BJH Special Services slawless@usd240.org
Lawson, Kim BGS PreSchool klawson@usd240.org
Luder, Karen Tescott Para kluder@usd240.org
Luthi, William Bennington/Tescott Industrial Arts bluthi@usd240.org
Mannebach, Darryl BJH/BHS Math dmannebach@usd240.org
Martin, Valarie THS Counselor vmartin@usd240.org
Matthews, Amy TGS KDG amatthews@usd240.org
Matthews, Dallas Speech-Language Pathologist dmatthews@usd240.org
Mauch, Ali Bennington Cook amauch@usd240.org
McCready, Judy Bennington Bus Driver/Custodial  
McKellips, Michele Bennington Para mmckellips@usd240.org
Menges, Brittney BGS Grade 1 bmenges@usd240.org
Merkh, Tim Bennington Bus Driver tmerkh@usd240.org
Mick, Jeff THS Science jmick@usd240.org
Mick, Rena BHS Counselor rmick@usd240.org
Millard, Andrew Tescott Custodial amillard@usd240.org
Mitchell, Judy THS Business Education jmitchell@usd240.org
Myer, Megan BHS English Language Arts mmyer@usd240.org
Myer, Storm BHS Social Science smyer@usd240.org
Nightingale, Curtis BJH/BHS Principal cnightingale@usd240.org
Patee, Katie TGS Grade 6 kpatee@usd240.org
Paulino, Deann BJH/BHS Secretary dpaulino@usd240.org
Pecenka, Shawn USD 240 Technology Coordinator specenka@usd240.org
Pesina, Ray USD 240 Art rpesina@usd240.org
Pickering, Andrea BGS Grade 5 apickering@usd240.org
Piepho, Tracy BGS Grade 6 tpiepho@usd240.org
Racette, Rebecca USD 240 Nurse bracette@usd240.org
Radke, Terry Bennington Custodial tradke@usd240.org
Ragnoni, Denise Bennington Para dragnoni@usd240.org
Regnier, Cynthia District Board Clerk cregnier@usd240.org
Rickman, Linda TJH/THS ELA lrickman@usd240.org
Ringler, Katrina TJH/THS Social Studies kringler@usd240.org
Rodine, Darren BGS Grade 6 drodine@usd240.org
Rook, Heather At Risk Coordinator hrook@usd240.org
Saenger, Rodney Bennington Bus Driver rsaenger@usd240.org
Saenger, Tammy Bennington Bus Driver tsaenger@usd240.org
Salazar, Cathie Tescott Kitchen/Lunch Aide csalazar@usd240.org
Sams, Angela BHS Para asams@usd240.org
Schell, Bailey Bennington Instrumental Music bschell@usd240.org
Serrien, Paula Bennington Music Aide pserrien@usd240.org
Shamburg, Bryan BHS Science bshamburg@usd240.org
Shamburg, Joleta BGS Grade 4 jshamburg@usd240.org
Shea, Christa Food Service Coordinator cshea@usd240.org
Smith, Darcy Bennington Custodial dsmith@usd240.org
Smith, Emily BGS/TGS PAT Assistant esmith@usd240.org
Smith, Patricia Bennington Vocal psmith@usd240.org
Snyder, Brin BGS Title 1 Para bsnyder@usd240.org
Solt, Kay Bennington Para ksolt@usd240.org
Stanley, Lora BGS Grade 2 lstanley@usd240.org
Still, Jean Tescott Secretary jstill@usd240.org
Swagerty, Shane Bennington Custodial sswagerty@usd240.org
Thole, Ashli BJH/BHS English athole@usd240.org
Thompson, Terri Tescott Para tthompson@usd240.org
Thomas, Greta Tescott Para gthomas@usd240.org
Timmons, Brittney Bennington Para btimmons@usd240.org
Trout, Aimee BGS KDG atrout@usd240.org
Trout, Tyler BJH/BHS Science ttrout@usd240.org
Turowski, Kevin Bennington Physical Education kturowski@usd240.org
VanCoevern, Crystal USD 240 Home/School Specialist cvancoevern@usd240.org
VanDoren, Amber Tescott Psychologist avandoren@usd240.org
Velasquez, Anna (Dee) Tescott Custodial dvelasquez@usd240.org
Walker, Daymon Tescott Physical Education dwalker@usd240.org
Walker, Lisa TGS Grade 4 lwalker@usd240.org
Walle, Kim Tescott Bus Driver kwalle@usd240.org
Wenthe, Cathryn TJH/THS Special Services cwenthe@usd240.org
Werner, Jill BGS Grade 3 jwerner@usd240.org
Wesley, LA Data Coordinator lwesley@usd240.org
Wiesen, Sherry BHS Business Education swiesen@usd240.org
Williams, Ronda Bennington Para/Custodial rwilliams@usd240.org
Williamson, Anna BHS/THS Ag awilliamson@usd240.org
Wills, Mabel (Dee) Bennington Bus Driver dwills@usd240.org
Winters, Eric BJH/BHS Special Services winters@usd240.org
Wolf, Dawn Bennington Library Para dwolf@usd240.org
Wolf, Monica Bennington/Tescott Spanish mwolf@usd240.org
Wolfe, Diane (Michele) Bennington Bus Driver mwolfe@usd240.org
Zordel, Angie BGS/TGS Title 1 azordel@usd240.org